Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2159 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Sanghyuk - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Quercia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great location
very close to knutsford Terrace
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

Fong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Quercia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2016
Value for money and clean
We booked this early so got a very good price for the 7 nights we stayed there. It's definitely value for money comparing with other hotels around that area, it's been renovated so very clean. Not spacious but just nice for our family. A bit of slope but that's ok. Walking distance to TST station and all the shops. Very convenient and highly recommended.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

sindy - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Quercia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
Great location, busy strip, quiet on the hill, need to walk a few steps uphill, good for after dinner walk. Nice and comfy rooms, clean and neat with good interial design. Not the luxury resort type of hotel where you can spend your whole day in the hotel, but a very good hotel if you want a nice comfy room for short visits.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

archibald - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Quercia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Nice and cozy room
Cant say much because its a superb stay at stanford. Tradeoff though is that taxis dont want to alight us at the doorstep because the road is too steep,
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Coral - Australia
In coppia
Camera Quercia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2016
My new favourite
Although I normally stay in this area, I decided to try somewhere different this time. I was very pleasantly surprised. Some of the "bonus" features included the free shuttle bus and the free mobile phone to use during your stay. I kept expecting there'd be some sort of catch. But there wasn't. Saved us a lot of money in calls and data. The little daily gifts were also a really nice touch. You'll quickly figure out the best short cut to avoid the steep hill.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Agnes - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Quercia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
More than expectation
Everything was perfect except for the really steeeeeep slope up the hotel. But oh well, it's not called the Hillview for nothing eh :) Especially love the room, it was really clean, spacious enough and very newly decorated.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Hendry - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Quercia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Superb location
Near MTR stasion and shopping mall.....big room
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Hendry - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Quercia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Superb location
Room quite big....very clean...near MTR stasion
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Andrew - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Quercia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
think it is impossible to beat the value and the location of The Stanford Hillview Hotel
i think it is impossible to beat the value and the location of The Stanford Hillview Hotel
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

Wai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Oak Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: