arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 953 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 953 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi 6,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9

Hung L.
Cina
30 maggio 2016
very noise
very noise

Yu N.
Singapore
20 maggio 2016
Good location, clean!
Good location and near to mtr, easy to find. Staffs are friendly. There's a flight of stairs up to the lobby,

Yu N.
Singapore
20 maggio 2016
Good location, clean!
Good location, near to Mongkok mtr. Staffs are friendly and place is clean. However, there's a flight of stairs that leads up to the lobby.

Daniel M.
Polonia
17 maggio 2016
old hotel, need to re-make
as above

Ferdinand H.
Filippine
07 maggio 2016
Cheap and Accessible
Best part is that it's just a few minutes away from Mongkok station, Langham Place (Mall) and several convenience stores and money changers. Fa Yuen street or sneaker street is a couple of blocks away too if you're shopping for shoes. I checked in this hotel thinking it will only be a place to rest because I was travelling with first timers and we'll be spending a lot of time just being outside, walking, shopping and touring the place. We got the family room, 3 adults 1 child and the room and bathroom is bigger than most, even for 5 stars we've already tried before. View is not so spectacular, it's right infront of Cordis Hotel and Langham so nothing to really see aside from people walking around. Room comes with daily refill of 2 or 3 bottled water. Room got cleaned well daily and new towels daily as well. Left my Macbook air and other valuables and came back as they were. I could definitely come back and book this hotel again. Lady receptionist had a freaking poker face the whole time when I came to ask questions. Not at all rude, helpful, but not at all friendly I must say. You ask, she answers. Like a robot. No feelings at all. Elevator, there's only one, it was fast though since there's only a few rooms and about 12 floors. Well, yeah that's the only facility they had, elevator. 500HKD deposit btw don't forget, upon check in. Bus stop for Bus A21 to and from the airport is 5 minutes away too.

Hui F.
Singapore
06 maggio 2016
Convenient
5 mins walking distance to Mongkok MTR Exit C4. It's also 2 mins walk to Langham Place Shopping Mall. It's worth the money as it's convenient, room and toilet is clean. Enough space to place 2 luggages. An awesome stay as I could always go back hotel and take a shower. Will choose this hotel for the next visit to HK 👍

Yin T.
Singapore
03 maggio 2016
Good location
The best thing about this hotel is its great location. The other aspects are satisfactory only.

Wee E.
Singapore
01 maggio 2016
Value for money
Just a simple hotel, good location, value for money

Kim N.
Australia
01 maggio 2016
Holiday
Just for holiday

Anh N.
Vietnam
26 aprile 2016
Good
Over expectation of a 3-star hotel. Very nice bathroom. Comfortable bed room. Just 1 thing not good is the stairs at the entrance.