Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2321 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2321 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Somjai H. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Big room, big bathroom, worth money
Quiet far from MTR station but convenience. Free shuttle bust from Kowloon station is provided. Hotel is close to night out place. Size of room and bathroom are bigger than other standard hotel in HK. Worth the money.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Alex C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent hotel!
I always stay here on my business trips! VAlue for money and excellent facilities.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Michelle T. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Nice & very comfortable hotel
This hotel is very comfortable, we love their amenities & spacious room. They have promini charger which is very convenient to secure full batt of cp & other gadgets. Their room rate is affordable yet you can get satisfaction. We will surely book again & highly recommended.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Satin R. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Everything is nice but the location
It's a little bit far from station and with pretty high slope. Other than that is very excellent, worth for the money.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Meng-Hsuan L. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Clean, tidy
Clean room with king size bed, The room is quite big considering it's in HK. A bit far from mtr station, the rest are good, worth to stay
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Mark M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Excellent Hotel
Our third time staying at this hotel, great value for money, clean and larger than normal room for the price. Staff are nice, location is excellent.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

Daisy T. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Nice hotel but no heater
I was staying during winter and it's very cold in the morning. No heater.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016

Jeffrey T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
great location
great location and larger than normal room for the price and location
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

King S. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

ZI C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Nice hotel with good service staff
Cheers
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016