arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5079 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5079 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Weizhong P.
Cina
23 settembre 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.

Brian L.
Malesia
23 settembre 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.

HUI T.
Malesia
23 settembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.

Ka A.
Singapore
23 settembre 2014
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.

Ka A.
Singapore
23 settembre 2014
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.

Kim O.
Singapore
22 settembre 2014
Pleasant stay
Room size, clean and location
Pleasant. Stay there couple of times already

Isaias R.
Brasile
21 settembre 2014
Reasonable
???

Long N.
Cina
21 settembre 2014
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city

puttaporn K.
Thailandia
21 settembre 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast

Jean G.
Australia
20 settembre 2014
perfect
location, location, location
This is our 3rd time staying at cityview. Always happy yo return. The hotel is ideally located near a lot of things. Mtr station is 30 seconds away, convenient store across the road. Massage place, shops, restaurants are all within 2 min walk. Gym is a good size with enough equipment and a dance room. Size of room is large compared to other Hong Kong apartments or hotels.