Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5138 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5138 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

foo Y. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Donovan L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Sukun T. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Meng S. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
best
room
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Christian O. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

Seng L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014

Simon K. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

LEE P. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

warat C. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014

man M. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014