Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5123 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5123 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Peng N. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

Jun W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

Chee W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows
It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

Weizhong P. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Weizhong P. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Brian L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

HUI T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Ka A. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Ka A. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Kim O. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Pleasant stay
Room size, clean and location
Pleasant. Stay there couple of times already
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014