2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5242 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5242 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Lee - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie - 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Cityview Accomodation
Location
Good
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christina - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Convenient
Great location
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chee - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good Location, Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room, Free Wifi
Clean and comfort room, minutes to MTR and Mongkok shopping area.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chua - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
One of the best hotel
good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wai - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lam - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yu - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xinyi - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Keng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yingying - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: