arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5080 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5080 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

rachel C.
Corea del Sud
08 agosto 2014
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow

Chan P.
Singapore
08 agosto 2014
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.

Cheet C.
Singapore
07 agosto 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.

Che H.
Malesia
07 agosto 2014
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay

Joanne S.
Malesia
07 agosto 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room

CHEE F.
Malesia
06 agosto 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments

Poh H.
Malesia
05 agosto 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.

Gareth Y.
Singapore
04 agosto 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.

Michelle C.
Canada
04 agosto 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.

Woon M.
Singapore
03 agosto 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.