2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5232 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5232 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

puttaporn - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jean - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2014
perfect
location, location, location
This is our 3rd time staying at cityview. Always happy yo return. The hotel is ideally located near a lot of things. Mtr station is 30 seconds away, convenient store across the road. Massage place, shops, restaurants are all within 2 min walk. Gym is a good size with enough equipment and a dance room. Size of room is large compared to other Hong Kong apartments or hotels.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cindy - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Thumbs up for Cleanliness n Superb Location
Cleanliness, location n gd Staff Svs
Was given a free upgrade. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Convenient location and gd accessibility to amentities n food. Only issue was with the water flow in the toliet which could be a off-case incident.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuk - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Very good, staff pleasant...
Staff pleasant, room clean & 3 mins from You Ma dei MTR
Very good, location near MTR station, will stay this hotel again~
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Professional and helpful staff
services, cleanliness, location
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sze - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min.
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

william - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

takuro - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wendy - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wendy - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Friendly Staff, Good location
Good stay. Premier Suite was big but beds were a bit hard.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: