2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5236 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5236 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Tri - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2014

Dex - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

Dex - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

STEVEN - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

Chien - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

Gabriel - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

Sandee - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2014

CORINA - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2014

lawrence - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2014

Mary - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: