2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5258 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5258 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Michelle - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable
Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2014

Guo - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2014

XP - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2014

HOO - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Good Stay
Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2014

Tri - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2014

Dex - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

Dex - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

STEVEN - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

Chien - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

Gabriel - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: