2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5232 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5232 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Tan - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2014

SERIN - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2014
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2014

rachel - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2014

Chan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2014

Cheet - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

Che - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

Joanne - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

CHEE - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Poh - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014

Gareth - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: