2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5232 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5232 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Thomas - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Lam - Cina
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

MERRY - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Geraldine - Singapore
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Leah - Filippine
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Loh - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Ng - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Premier con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

CHUA - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Choon - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: