Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5136 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5136 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Khaw P. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

PNG H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
NA
Nil
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

Eunice Y. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Affordable and very convenient
-
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

lawrence L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Shu T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Yuk L. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Tony K. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016

YAP H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
great location
clean room
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016

YAP H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 9 notti - aprile 2016
great location
clean room
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016

YAP H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
great location
clean room
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016