Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5129 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5129 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Mindy L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014

Cecille L. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014

Thien N. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014

Hisashi S. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014

CHUA P. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014

Serena K. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2014
Very good value for money spent, excellent staff,
Staff , Location, breakfast
Enjoyable and will stay here whenever we visit HK.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2014

betty S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
easy access to everywhere
near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2014

luen T. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle
location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2014

Yong H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Great Location
Good Service, Near to dining restaurants, Friendly Staff
This is our third time staying in City View Hotel. The room conition is clean and properly maintained. Friendly and helpful staff has made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable!
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2014

Daly C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2014