2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5232 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5236 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Melisa - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
Good location
Location, near food, and near shopping
Simple and clean lodging
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2014

YING - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Comfortable and Near to public transport
Strategic location, Service good, Bed comfortable
The housekeeping staff is good and provide us the mineral water, but the front desk staffs' working tempo is too slow. I have been waiting there for more than half an hour to check in. The location is strategic as it is near to public transport.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2014

Theresa - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2014

PISIT - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2014

thitivajj - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2014

lynn - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
superb location
near MTR and food nearby
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2014

Pauline - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2014
Not too bad for short stay.
Near to train station, easy access to food,
Location is a little far from the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small. The shower curtain stinks of dampness due to poor ventilation in bathrooom. Wifi is good and fast and its free.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2014

Ho - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Good
Friendly, polite and helpful stuff
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2014

Loh - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Relaxing stay with lots of great foods around
Near to night markets and MTR. Clean room. Lots of eating place.
One of the best HK hotels. Short walking distance to 2 main night markets and MTR. Attentive staffs. Do note if you are a light sleeper do request for a high floor room NOT facing the main road as there is a fire station in front of the hotel and the loud siren from the fire engine may sound off anytime.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014

siak - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
clean,good location.
close to mtr,shopping area,clean.
very good.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: