2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5227 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5232 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Joan - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2014

Kwok - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2014

Lap - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2014

Joycelyn - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2014

LI - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2014

Bao - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2014

Benjamin - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2014

Carmel - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2014

Winnie - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2014

Keng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: