2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5250 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5250 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Keng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2014

Andrew - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2014

Huimin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2014

John - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2014

Emelinda - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2014

Kotchawan - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2014

Kim - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

CHIEN - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014

irwan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014

nah - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: