2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5232 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5232 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Evelyn - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014

TAN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014

Li - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014

John - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014

Hui - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014

lai - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014

Mindy - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014

Cecille - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014

Thien - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014

Hisashi - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: