2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5232 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5236 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Donald - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TAN - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Evelyn - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TAN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Li - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hui - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

lai - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mindy - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cecille - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: