arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5080 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5080 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Josephine S.
Singapore
19 maggio 2014
Awesome location
Convenient, spacious, easy
The stay was pleasant as the location of the hotel was very convenient. We could walk to the MTR in 2 mins and were spoilt for food choices.

HOO N.
Singapore
19 maggio 2014
Cityview Stay
Location, easy access to public transport, cheap shopping nearby
I like this hotel because of it's location. You can take A 21 bus from airport to hotel. From hotel MTR station is next door. Lots of food and shopping nearby. Service is efficient, check in and check out was fast. Staff helpful in giving advice to food and shopping. Price is also reasonable for off peak season. Will stay again.

Desmond L.
Malesia
18 maggio 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.

Brian R.
Regno Unito
18 maggio 2014
Adequate
Very central for Kowloon
Room was adeqate but you don't expect to stay in a room with your wife and occupy single beds, unless you requested them.

Dex L.
Singapore
17 maggio 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.

Warisara V.
Thailandia
16 maggio 2014
Close to local shopping area, local food nearby
location, service, cleanliness
Happy for both business and Family

Angela L.
Nuova Zelanda
16 maggio 2014
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay and breakfast, and would like to recommend to the other HK travelers.

patricia C.
Singapore
15 maggio 2014
I would recommend for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Location is accessible, near to MTR and there are few cafe just opp the hotel.
Good and pleasant, place is clean and smells good upon stepping into the lobby, except staff at counter wasn't friend. Hope to see improvement on counter staff.

tan S.
Singapore
14 maggio 2014
So far so good
Near to mtr
The hotel is very Near to mtr, is very convenient.

Lim A.
Singapore
14 maggio 2014
Very good location near MTR, money changer etc
Free wifi, walking distance to shopping areas, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR
It was very clean and comfortable. Centrally located.