2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5236 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5236 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

CHUA - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Choon - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Theresa - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Joo - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Phakkhaphon - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Thomas - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Shuo - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Premier con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Guang - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Ong - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: