2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5242 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5242 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Hsin - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Very convenient, close to everything.
1. great location2. Reasonable price3. Friendly stuff
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kin - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Very happy and satisfied
Friendly, Clean and Reasonable
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sarah - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Good stay, close to the MTR, centralized location
Location, clealiness of room, free internet
The staff could speak english, so check-in/check out was not a problem. We got a free upgrade to a bigger room so it was very spacious for three adults. Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was located near the Yau Ma Tei MTR so it was easy to travel around. Both the Ladies' street and Temple streets were within the vicinity of the hotel so it's very convenient. There is free Internet and connection is fast. Overall, a good stay for what we paid for the room.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Harmony - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Central location, nice stay, no own pool or gym
Breakfast, central location, room was big for a Hong Kong hotel
The Cityview Hotel is centrally located, close to shopping and MTR. Our room was spacey enough for three people. The breakfast buffet was excellent and includes Western and Asian fare. The only thing that was disappointing is the misleading description that the hotel has a pool and a gym. In reality, the guests have access to a pool and gym belonging to the YMCA. When we wanted to go to the pool, some 20 little kids were having their swimming lesson with just as many parents/grandparents watching. Needless to say, my older children did not want to swim with a bunch of little ones.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Pretty horrible cold room hard bed and rude staff
Nothing. We left after 1 night to stay elsewhere
Awful hotel to be honest.the staff wouldn't bother to help book a taxi for my elderly mum from the airport. Room was cold and dirty. Wouldn't stay again if you paid me
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wen - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2014
Normal Stay
Location, location, location
The room itself was quite terrible. I had lots of sand flies bite while in the room itself. Same goes for my travelling partner. The room has a musky smell to it, it might be because of the humid weather in hong kong. The only good about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not find anything else good about this hotel.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LIM - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
pleasant
easily accessible to airport, MTR & food
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Josephine - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Awesome location
Convenient, spacious, easy
The stay was pleasant as the location of the hotel was very convenient. We could walk to the MTR in 2 mins and were spoilt for food choices.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HOO - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Cityview Stay
Location, easy access to public transport, cheap shopping nearby
I like this hotel because of it's location. You can take A 21 bus from airport to hotel. From hotel MTR station is next door. Lots of food and shopping nearby. Service is efficient, check in and check out was fast. Staff helpful in giving advice to food and shopping. Price is also reasonable for off peak season. Will stay again.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Desmond - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: