2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5252 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5252 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Shuo - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Premier con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Guang - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Ong - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

Cheng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

Yee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

Shimin - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2016
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

Terence - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

konanki - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Ok
Ok
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

CHAIYAPRUK - Thailandia
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location
Everytime i stay here
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

WaiLing - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
other than shopping, all the HiFi store also in walking distant.
Good location for not expensive shopping and good eating restaurant
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: