2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5261 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5261 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

LEE - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Watchara - Thailandia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Kam - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Ben - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Lee - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Ho - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Lam - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Judith - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Ubonwan - Thailandia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Kok - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: