Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5128 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5128 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

NG H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016

Helen G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016

Chua J. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016

hui L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Hiik T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Kristie G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

thanyamard P. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

Siew S. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

Paul L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016

Chloe L. - Taiwan
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
great~
great
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2016