2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5252 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5252 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

attapol - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
no
no
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Teo - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good
Clean and good
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016

Lim - Singapore
In coppia
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016

Chloe - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Sandra - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Premier con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Ca'uis - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016

Teng - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016

ow - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

Francis - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

Leah - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: