Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5132 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5132 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Pandian W. - Sri Lanka
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

LESLEY T. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Milicah L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

SARAVUT J. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Chin L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Mei L. - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Ekamon L. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Ekamon L. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
Big size room
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Chee Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Sherri C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016