2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5232 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5232 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Foo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

wee - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Wendy - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Seg - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier Tripla
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Jessica - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Siew - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Premier con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Christina - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

tan - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Caleb - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Lily - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: