Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5136 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5136 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Mary P.
Filippine
10 agosto 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..

Pandian W.
Sri Lanka
10 agosto 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.

LESLEY T.
Filippine
10 agosto 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station

Milicah L.
Singapore
09 agosto 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.

SARAVUT J.
Thailandia
09 agosto 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.

Chin L.
Singapore
09 agosto 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.

Mei L.
Taiwan
09 agosto 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends

Ekamon L.
Thailandia
08 agosto 2016
Very good location
Very big room.

Ekamon L.
Thailandia
08 agosto 2016
Good location
Big size room

Chee Y.
Malesia
06 agosto 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean