2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5258 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5258 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

DANIEL - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

yin - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

NG - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016

Helen - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016

Chua - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016

hui - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Hiik - Malesia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Kristie - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

thanyamard - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

Siew - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: