Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5129 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5129 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Hannah L.
Singapore
21 febbraio 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!

Michael S.
Filippine
17 febbraio 2016
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner

ping B.
Cina
16 febbraio 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.

cathrine C.
Filippine
15 febbraio 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice

Looi H.
Malesia
14 febbraio 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.

ANOOP J.
Singapore
08 febbraio 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.

Eileen C.
Singapore
07 febbraio 2016
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful

Fritzie V.
Filippine
04 febbraio 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!

Richard L.
Regno Unito
04 febbraio 2016
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.

EE C.
Malesia
03 febbraio 2016
Nice hotel
Love the location. Got upgraded to the deluxe room, which is new and relatively more spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are attentive and helpful. Bathroom/toilet is unbelievably spacious as well. Near to MTR, 7-11, Circle-K, Wellcome supermarket and there are food stalls around.