2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5252 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5252 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Siah - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Recensione del: 29 febbraio 2016

Jia - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2016

Jia - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2016

Wen - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2016

yen - Malesia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
clean
nice
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016

Irene - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2016

Jessica - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2016

Chi - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Hyunhun - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Hannah - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: