2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5236 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5236 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Caleb - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Lily - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Shee - Singapore
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Jacintha - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Tzjiun - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Jose - Spagna
Viaggiatori d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

TAN - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Woan - Malesia
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

CHAI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

WEI - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: