Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5141 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5141 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Jenifer L. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Jenifer L. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Daniel S. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2015

LIM K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2015

Victoria L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

Fanny W. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

ANTHONY K. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Christina Y. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2015

Wan N. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Chin F. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015