Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5141 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5141 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Chin F. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Noelle O. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Joanna R. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

bernard H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

thitivajj P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2015

Shirley T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015

Soh Y. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015

Fong W. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2015

Shawn T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great Location
Good location, affordable, clean
The hotel is very near to yau ma tei mtr, and hence its just some minutes of walk to ladies street, temple street etc. A pleasant surpirse was that the room came with a 3g enabled phone that comes with free data plans n oversea phone calls~ we are free to bring the phone everywhere~ useful if u want to do internet search or maka phone calls~
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015

Jenny T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Good stay
Location, room size and location
Good stay. The room size is reasonable for HK hotel. Location is great.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: