2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5252 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5252 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Elicia - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2016

Yi-Shan - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Leong - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Soedarto - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

LIANGDE - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
great location
location
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Yoon - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

woon - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016

Boon - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Overall good experience
Location
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016

Boon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Premier
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Above average
Location.
Average.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016

How - Singapore
In coppia
Camera per Famiglie - 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: