Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5132 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5132 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Yong S. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015

Hong T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2015

Sandy T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015

Wendy N. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2015

Chester T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2015

Jaedon F. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015

Paul G. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015

Christina P. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2015

Ming F. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2015

Ming F. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2015