Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5123 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5123 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

yenny Y. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015

Jenny C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015

sian H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015

Richard A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2015

Yishi C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2015

SEE C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2015

marlene Y. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2015

Jessica T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2015

christine N. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2015

HUP W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015