Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5141 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5141 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

seow C.
Malesia
06 ottobre 2015
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room

Chee K.
Singapore
05 ottobre 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

Chee K.
Singapore
05 ottobre 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

xue L.
Singapore
02 ottobre 2015
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.

Ka A.
Singapore
26 settembre 2015
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...

Jumianto J.
Indonesia
26 settembre 2015
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.

Benjamin T.
Australia
24 settembre 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.

Ming F.
Singapore
23 settembre 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR

marites A.
Filippine
23 settembre 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

Arthur P.
Malesia
20 settembre 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: