2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5258 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5258 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Jessica - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Siew - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Premier con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Christina - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

tan - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Caleb - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Lily - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Shee - Singapore
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Jacintha - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Tzjiun - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Jose - Spagna
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: