2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5242 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5242 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Richard - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yishi - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SEE - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

marlene - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie - 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jessica - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

christine - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HUP - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cheng - Singapore
In coppia
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jenny - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pang - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: