Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5136 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5136 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

kIAT F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015

Chris M. - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

Huat E. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

Paula H. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

WONG T. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

Wunna H. - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

shah K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

Teo Y. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

HOO N. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

ROSALIND W. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015