Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5132 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5132 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

sutarno S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015

Wei C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015

Pasu K. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2015

Vin N. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2015

Lay T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2015

William L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2015

Tsang L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2015

Serene C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2015

HOCK E. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2015

Aliah A. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015