2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5258 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5258 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Benjamin - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 9 notti - settembre 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Ming - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015

marites - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015

Arthur - Malesia
In coppia
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Arthur - Malesia
In coppia
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Hsuan - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Soo - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015

Yan - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2015

Chaiyot - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

Lee - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: