Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5128 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5128 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

TIAN T. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2015

Ho M. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015

Hisashi S. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015

Hisashi S. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015

Angelia L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2015

Theresa L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2015

Ngie L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2015

margaretta H. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2015

Siong L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2015

Chin M. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015