Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5141 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5138 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Sheryl L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2015

Shui W. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2015

VALERIE L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2015

Jolene L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2015

Evon L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015

Wan T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015

Wan T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015

Dorothy L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

Low W. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

SUNKYUNG H. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: