2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5236 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5236 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Wei - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pasu - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lay - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

William - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera per Famiglie - 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tsang - Hong Kong
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Serene - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HOCK - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aliah - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Koh - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: