Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5136 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5136 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

VALERIE L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2015

Jolene L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2015

Evon L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015

Wan T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015

Wan T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015

Dorothy L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

Low W. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

SUNKYUNG H. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

Fong T. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Good location
location, staff, location
Checked in at about 4pm and it was crowded at the lobby. The staff were quick to serve though, and they even entertained my sudden request for two single beds despite putting in remarks for a large bed during booking. After I went up and saw how small the single bed is (really really small), I went down to reverse the request back to a single large bed, which they were fast to find an alternative after knowing why I want to change back to a large bed. Other than the positive experience with the staff, the place itself is quite old with aged carpet and small toilet. The hotel has an ecofriendly approach, and I didn't think it would affect me much until after the first night when I requested for a change of bed linen and came back to a made bed, with a noticeable dirty stain still on the bedsheet. And to switch on the rain shower, you need to on the main shower spray, thus creating 2 separate water flow if you want to enjoy the rain shower facility. Oh and not to mention how silly it sounded to me when they asked to put bath towels in the bath tub if we want to change them, when there isn't any bath tub to begin with. All in all, if you don't make a big fuss on the cleanliness, it had been a pleasant stay for me.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

christine L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
4d3n stay at cityview
Big, clean, convenient
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015