arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (4925)

Viaggiatori d'affari (716)

Coppie (1736)

Viaggiatori singoli (666)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (632)

Famiglie con figli grandi (504)

Gruppi (671)

Ottimo
7,9
da 4925 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Servizi
7,4
Posizione
9,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,8

8 Annie L.
Singapore
14 gennaio 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .

6,7 Nur M.
Singapore
16 gennaio 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.

8 Sakinah I.
Singapore
19 febbraio 2015
Hotel with great location
It's near to the MTR, easy access to shopping district, airport bus is within walking distance
The location of this hotel is the reason for our choice. The room is small but since we are out most of the time it's alright. The toilet is small too. The cleanliness is ok. There's free wifi in room & hotel lobby too. We don't mind coming back again to stay here.

7,7 kwai W.
Singapore
20 gennaio 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR

5 Li K.
Singapore
13 gennaio 2015
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.

8,3 NILOBOL C.
Thailand
13 gennaio 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.

8,7 HOO N.
Singapore
14 gennaio 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel

5 Aty N.
Indonesia
13 gennaio 2015
AVERAGE
location only
staffs poor in speak and service

8 LEK N.
Malaysia
12 gennaio 2015
Lanevo.ng
Location is the best for me. Price Rate is reasonable. Hotel Room looks good for me.

8,7 Alvin T.
Singapore
20 gennaio 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.