2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5261 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5261 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Ngie - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2015

margaretta - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2015

Siong - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2015

Chin - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

Daniel - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

Yeow - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

Shiao - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015

Iris - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015

LAP - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015

Iris - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: