2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5242 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5250 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Cheng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value for money & a good stay
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kwan - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ENG - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AIZATULHUDA - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AFIDA - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teck - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jia - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kanokwan - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Han - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yonghyuk - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
OK
OK
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: