Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5128 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5128 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Ng F. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Tan H. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

CHUA Z. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Choon T. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Theresa W. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Joo T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Phakkhaphon S. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Thomas C. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Shuo F. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Guang K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016