2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5258 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5258 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Chua - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

Fu - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

Lee - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Kelly - Malesia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Fu - Singapore
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

Ting - Malesia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

Hoo - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

Cristina - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

YOUNG - Malesia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Wan - Malesia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great
Great
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: