2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5261 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5258 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

AIZATULHUDA - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

AFIDA - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Teck - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

Jia - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

kanokwan - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

Han - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

yonghyuk - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
OK
OK
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Man - Hong Kong
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Man - Hong Kong
In coppia
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Shau - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie - 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: