2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5236 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5236 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

GASTON - Argentina
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Easy to access, comfortable, clean.
Location, room facilities, cleanines.
Good hotel, thid stay, would come back. Clean, comfort beds, small but clean bathroom (last stay they provided us with a better room, 18th floor, excelent view to city, great room, much larger). Easy access to/from airport (Shuttle to Airtrain Kowloon Station, then direct to Airport). Around the corner from Yau Ma Tei BTR station and Nathan Road.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015

TAN - Singapore
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2015
Regular customer for the 3rd visit...
The hotel is very close by to Ladies Market/MTR Ma Tei is very close by too/Easy access to lots of shops n eateries
Overall,I am quite satisfied with the service at Cityview.I think the Conceirge staff need to smile more be more attentive.Can see that if we ask more questions,they will appeared to be very impatient. Hotel area is very clean n appeasing
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015

Pang - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
safe for lone lady traveller
Safe,location and cleanliness.
Pleasant and walking distance to shopping area.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2015

Min - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2015
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2015

Wing - Portogallo
Viaggiatori singoli
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Good
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2015

Chwee - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Value for money
Good location, good service and cheap
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2015

Ching - Malesia
In coppia
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Great location!
Location, cleanliness
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2015

Chartchai - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Good location
Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
Pleasant!
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2015

Wee - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2015
Comfortable & Convenient.
The location is near to MTR. The hotel is quite comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2015

Sharon - Filippine
In gruppo
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Will definitely stay again in The Cityview
Location, Clean/Comfy room, Accomodating Staff
The staff were accomodating & nice. Our room was even upgraded to a Suite. Room was clean, beds were comfy, wifi connection was good, and ofcourse, location is very convenient for tourists. Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night market. Hope they had a weighing scale for our luggages though. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: